// you’re reading...


Greenlit: Deadly Sins, Investigation Discovery

Deadly Sins – Lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride – These are the true stories of everyday individuals who are pushed beyond the limits of the law by seven deadly sins. Each episode navigates the twists and turns of three similarly sinful cases, piecing together their chilling conclusions along the way. Cinematic reenactments and strong storytelling build suspense and mystery throughout each tale, taking on the elements of ID’s most successful programming and creating a show that feeds viewers’ insatiable appetite for these dreadful guilty pleasures.

Channel: Investigation Discovery

TX: 3rd March 2012

Source: Discovery Communications press office


Add your comment for “Greenlit: Deadly Sins, Investigation Discovery”

Post a comment