// you’re reading...


Greenlit: The Liszt Sonata, More4

The Liszt Sonata – Liszt’s Piano Sonata in B Minor is the great masterpiece of 19th-century Romantic music. Stephen Hough is one of the 21st-century’s finest pianists. Hough’s virtuoso performance, exquisitely captured on multiple cameras, reveals Liszt’s extraordinary genius as a composer.

Channel: More4

Producer: Lone Star Productions and Touch Press

TX: 3rd August 2013

SourceChannel 4 press release


Add your comment for “Greenlit: The Liszt Sonata, More4”

Post a comment